Menu
TRANSLATE
Close
SEARCH
Close
Home Page

MANOR PRIMARY SCHOOL

Aspire & Contribute

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn 1

Term starts Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term ends Friday 23rd October 2020

Inset days 1st & 2nd September 2020

Autumn 2

Term starts Monday 2nd November 2020

Term ends Friday 18th December 2020 (School closes at 1.30pm)

Inset day 30th November 2020

Spring 1

Term starts Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term ends Friday 12th February 2021

Inset day 4th January 2021
Spring 2

Term starts Monday 22nd February 2021

Term ends Wednesday 31st March 2021 (School closes at 1.30pm)

 
Summer 1

Term starts Monday 19th April 2021

Term ends Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021

Summer 2

Term starts Monday 7th June 2021

Term ends Tuesday 20th July 2021 (School closes at 1.30pm)

Inset day 25th June 2021

Inset day 21st & 22nd July 2021

Top